Staff

Business Administrator

Margene LehmanMargene Lehman
Office: Room 305 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-491-5697
Email: m-lehman@northwestern.edu


Graduate Program Coordinator

Mercedes ThomasMercedes Thomas
Office: Room 326 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-491-5694
Email: econphd@northwestern.edu


Assistant to the Graduate Program Coordinator

Rita SavakisRita Savakis
Office: Room 326 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-491-2921
Email: r-savakis@northwestern.edu


Undergraduate Program Assistant

Scott ZacherScott Zacher
Office: Room 303 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-467-7263
Email: econBA@northwestern.edu

Accounts

John AffruntiJohn Affrunti
Office: Room 304 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-491-5277
Email: j-affrunti@northwestern.edu


Main Office

Charles NashCharles Nash
Office: Room 302 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-491-5140
Email: charles-nash@northwestern.edu

James BurnsWilma Stiltz
Office: Room 302 Andersen Hall
Phone: 847-491-5140
Email: wilma.stiltz@northwestern.edu


Center for the Study of Industrial Organization

Sarah Muir FerrerSarah Muir Ferrer
Office: 555 Clark Street, room 224
Phone: 847-491-3574
Email: s-muir@northwestern.edu or csio@northwestern.edu


Center for Mathematical Studies in Economics and Management Science

Frances WalkerFrances Walker
Office: Room 580 Leverone Hall
Phone 847-491-3527
Email: fwalker@kellogg.northwestern.edu



Center for the Study of Development Economics

Research Manager

Pricilla Marimo
Office: Room 304 Andersen Hall
Phone 847-467-2550
Email: pricilla.marimo@northwestern.edu

 

Research Assistant

Dieu Linh Thi Nguyen
Office: Room 308 Andersen Hall
Phone 847-491-5427
Email: dieulinh.nguyen@northwestern.edu

 

 

Bibliographer

John Hernandez
Office: University Library
Phone 847-491-7602
Email: john-hernandez@northwestern.edu


The administrative offices of the Econometric Society have moved to New York University. You may contact the former Executive Director, Julie P. Gordon, by email at jpg@northwestern.edu, or by phone at 847-491-3615.

Announcements

Dale Mortensen

2014-15 Class Schedules

Pre-registration Reintroduced

PhD Job Market Candidates

Events

Economics 501: Graduate Student Seminar
October 20, 201411:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Workshop in Macroeconomics
October 20, 201412:00 PM - 1:30 PM

September 29, 2014