Workshop in Econometrics

The workshop normally meets on Tuesday afternoon from 3:30-5:00 p.m. in the Economics Department Lecture Room (Andersen 3245), unless otherwise indicated.

Date and TimeSpeaker and Title
Tuesday, October 7
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Tim Christensen (New York University): "Nonparametric Stochastic Discount Factor Decomposition"

Tuesday, October 14
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Alexandre Poirier (University of Iowa): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, October 21
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Shruti Sinha (Northwestern University): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, October 28
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Ismael Mourifié (University of Toronto): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, November 4
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Debopam Bhattacharya (University of Oxford): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, November 11
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Yuichi Kitamura (Yale University): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, November 18
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Max Farrell (University of Chicago): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, November 25
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Cosma Shalizi (Carnegie Mellon University): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, December 2
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Alberto Abadie (Harvard University): "Title TBA"

Tuesday, December 9
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Carolina Caetano (University of Rochester): "Title TBA"

Announcements

Dale Mortensen

2014-15 Class Schedules

Pre-registration Reintroduced

Events

Macroeconomics Lunch Seminar
October 2, 201412:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Joint CET-Math Center Economic Theory Bag Lunch
October 2, 201412:15 PM - 1:15 PM

August 19, 2011